Free Consultations 312.620.1261 Speak to a Chicago Injury Attorney

Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
State:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
I would recommend John Nisivaco to anyone.
Apr 24, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I came to John Nisivaco after being in a hit and run accident as a pedestrian. It was a very tough time for me and my family. When we contacted John we felt much more at ease. The whole experience was alleviated by John and the firm. He was upfront with us and told us all of our options and possible outcomes. With the case, we were always informed about its progress in a timely manner. I’m glad we came to John because he made our experience with my injury much easier and it was settled very quickly. He also looked ahead and made sure that I would be able to handle my settlement responsibly. I would recommend John Nisivaco to anyone who is thinking about hiring a personal injury attorney.

You were very professional and caring.
Aug 14, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“I just want to thank you so much for helping me get through a difficult time. I trusted you completely and you didn’t let me down. You were very professional and caring. My sister is going through a similar situation with her daughter and this incident happened over 3 years ago and she has gotten nowhere. I would highly recommend Boudreau & Nisivaco. You are the best!”

I am extremely grateful for all of your hard work
Jul 15, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for all of your help regarding my settlement! I am extremely grateful for all of your hard work and professionalism. You always took the time to answer my questions, and we knew there were many (sorry about that)! Again, a zillion Thank You's!

I was very impressed with their services
Jul 9, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A few years ago, I used the law firm of Boudreau & Nisivaco for a work related injury and I was very impressed with their services. I received status updates in the mail and phone calls on my case as it progressed. Even after the settlement, my lawyer continued to call me to ask how I was doing. I would definitely recommend the Boudreau & Nisivaco law firm.

The most professional & compassionate lawyers ever!
Jul 2, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for representing us in our workers’ compensation claim in the most professional, knowledgeable and compassionate manner possible. You were there through the tears, the pain, and the heartache, and for that we will be forever grateful. You will always be very special to us.

I received exceptional representation
Jun 26, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

On two separate occasions I have used Boudreau & Nisivaco, LLC, and for both cases I received exceptional representation. My phone calls were always returned in a timely manner, I received frequent updates on my case and I was very pleased with the final outcome. I will continue to highly recommend Boudreau & Nisivaco, LLC.

I cannot find the words to thank you for everything
Jun 26, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for being there for me through pain, tears and frustration. You are the best and I cannot find the words to thank you for everything. God bless you today and always.

Willing to go that extra mile for others
Jun 26, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for being one of those rare people who are willing to go that extra mile for others. I hope you know how much I appreciate all the ways you helped me through this time.

You made things easier for us in so many ways
Jun 26, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It was truly a pleasure working with you (I know it wasn’t always easy, but you always remained the consummate professional). You made things easier for us in so many ways, and your patience and composure are astounding! We’ll miss working with you and we wish you the best of luck.

Would highly recommend them for representation
Jun 26, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After watching my mother spend 30 days in the ICU on a ventilator due to medical errors, I contacted attorney, John Nisivaco. He was very honest about the difficulty of our claim and never misled us. He and his team worked flawlessly and were able to resolve our claim without going to court. Because of their hard work, we will be able to provide my mother with the medical care she deserves. We put all of our trust in our legal team and would highly recommend them for representation.

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next