N

CASE RESULTS & TESTIMONIALS

WE'VE WON OVER $100 MILLION FOR ACCIDENT INJURY VICTIMS THROUGHOUT CHICAGO AND ILLINOIS 

BOUDREAU & NISIVACO - CHICAGO INJURY LAWYERS

WE'VE WON OVER $100 MILLION FOR INJURY VICTIMS 

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

 I would recommend John Nisivaco to anyone. 

Apr 24, 2015 | Daanish
Client’s rating:  5 of 5
I came to John Nisivaco after being in a hit and run accident as a pedestrian. It was a very tough time for me and my family. When we contacted John we felt much more at ease. The whole experience was alleviated by John and the firm. He was upfront with us and told us all of our options and possible outcomes. With the case, we were always informed about its progress in a timely manner. I’m glad we came to John because he made our experience with my injury much easier and it was settled very quickly. He also looked ahead and made sure that I would be able to handle my settlement responsibly. I would recommend John Nisivaco to anyone who is thinking about hiring a personal injury attorney.

 

 You were very professional and caring. 

Aug 14, 2014 | Donna L.
Client’s rating:  5 of 5
“I just want to thank you so much for helping me get through a difficult time. I trusted you completely and you didn’t let me down. You were very professional and caring. My sister is going through a similar situation with her daughter and this incident happened over 3 years ago and she has gotten nowhere. I would highly recommend Boudreau & Nisivaco. You are the best!”

 

 I am extremely grateful for all of your hard work 

Jul 15, 2014 | Margie
Client’s rating:  5 of 5
Thank you so much for all of your help regarding my settlement! I am extremely grateful for all of your hard work and professionalism. You always took the time to answer my questions, and we knew there were many (sorry about that)! Again, a zillion Thank You’s!

 

 I was very impressed with their services 

Jul 9, 2014 | Pat
Client’s rating:  5 of 5
A few years ago, I used the law firm of Boudreau & Nisivaco for a work related injury and I was very impressed with their services. I received status updates in the mail and phone calls on my case as it progressed. Even after the settlement, my lawyer continued to call me to ask how I was doing. I would definitely recommend the Boudreau & Nisivaco law firm.

 

 The most professional & compassionate lawyers ever! 

Jul 2, 2014 | Edward
Client’s rating:  5 of 5
We want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for representing us in our workers’ compensation claim in the most professional, knowledgeable and compassionate manner possible. You were there through the tears, the pain, and the heartache, and for that we will be forever grateful. You will always be very special to us.

 

 I received exceptional representation 

Jun 26, 2014 | TJ
Client’s rating:  5 of 5
On two separate occasions I have used Boudreau & Nisivaco, LLC, and for both cases I received exceptional representation. My phone calls were always returned in a timely manner, I received frequent updates on my case and I was very pleased with the final outcome. I will continue to highly recommend Boudreau & Nisivaco, LLC.

 

 I cannot find the words to thank you for everything 

Jun 26, 2014 | Jeanne
Client’s rating:  5 of 5
Thank you for being there for me through pain, tears and frustration. You are the best and I cannot find the words to thank you for everything. God bless you today and always.

 

 Willing to go that extra mile for others 

Jun 26, 2014 | Pauletta
Client’s rating:  5 of 5
Thank you for being one of those rare people who are willing to go that extra mile for others. I hope you know how much I appreciate all the ways you helped me through this time.

 

 You made things easier for us in so many ways 

Jun 26, 2014 
Client’s rating:  5 of 5
It was truly a pleasure working with you (I know it wasn’t always easy, but you always remained the consummate professional). You made things easier for us in so many ways, and your patience and composure are astounding! We’ll miss working with you and we wish you the best of luck.

 

Would highly recommend them for representation 

Jun 26, 2014 | Laurie
Client’s rating:  5 of 5
After watching my mother spend 30 days in the ICU on a ventilator due to medical errors, I contacted attorney, John Nisivaco. He was very honest about the difficulty of our claim and never misled us. He and his team worked flawlessly and were able to resolve our claim without going to court. Because of their hard work, we will be able to provide my mother with the medical care she deserves. We put all of our trust in our legal team and would highly recommend them for representation.

Contact BOUDREAU & NISIVACO

24 HOUR CONTACT FORM

If you've been injured in an accident, or if you were hurt on the job, we can help. Our law firm has over 55 years of combined legal experience. More importantly, we've won well over $100 million dollars for accident victims. Fill out the form below to schedule a free injury consultation. 

Contact Our Law Firm

Accidents can happen at any time. Boudreau & Nisivaco know that after an injury, you may have lots of questions and concerns. Please contact us for a free consultation.

Site

Browse a page

Home
About
Services
Our Approach
Contact

Contact

BOUDREAU & NISIVACO, LLC

(312) 263-0300
info@chicagoinjurylaw.com

120 N. LaSalle Street, #1200

Chicago, IL 60602

This website is for advertising and marketing purposes only, and should not be taken or considered as legal advice. If you have any legal questions, please contact our law firm directly. Boudreau & Nisivaco, LLC. Copyright 2019. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY